Faculty and Staff

Our Principals

 

 

 

 

 

We are delighted to announce the appointment of Dan & Sarah Mahon as the new principals of Vineyard Christian School, as current principal Jim Wilkinson retires on August 10th. Jim leaves a wonderful legacy and looks forward to spending more time with his wife Ingrid and their grandchildren.

Faculty

Vineyard Christian School’s teachers are first and foremost, believers in and followers of Jesus Christ! They are active members of a Bible-based church, view their work with students and families as their calling, and believe that they are here to serve at the will of their Heavenly Father! In addition, each Elementary and Middle School teacher is credentialed and has at least a bachelor’s degree in Education, which coupled with years of experience, offers students the optimum opportunity to be successful learners. Our Preschool teachers meet or exceed the qualifications set forth by California’s Title 22 requirements for Early Childhood Educators, with many of them having obtained their Associates or Bachelor’s Degree in Child Development.

Administrative

Photo of Dan
Dan Mahon
Title: Head of School/Middle School Principal
Email: dmahon@vcfanaheim.com

Photo of Sarah
Sarah Mahon
Title: Elementary Principal
Email: smahon@vcfanaheim.com

Photo of Brenda
Brenda Pittman
Title: Preschool Director
Email: bpittman@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 389

Photo of Sonya
Sonya Coleman
Title: Playground Supervisor Administrator
Email: scoleman@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 326

Photo of Bre
Bre Lucas
Title: TOSA : WASC Coordinator
Email: blucas@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 372

Elementary School

Photo of Ana
Ana Boyd
Title: 5th Grade Teacher
Email: aboyd@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext: 356

Photo of Kathy
Kathy Briscoe
Title: Elementary Computer Teacher
Email: kbriscoe@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 344

Photo of Rebekah
Rebekah Conklin
Title: 3rd Grade Teacher
Email: rconklin@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 352

Photo of Jennifer
Jennifer Garrett
Title: Kindgergarten Teacher
Email: jgarrett@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 332

Photo of Faith
Faith Mazurczyk
Title: 1st Grade Teacher
Email: fmazurczyk@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 334

Photo of Sophie
Sophie Norwood
Title: Preschool Spanish Teacher & Librarian
Email: snorwood@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 342

Photo of Nicole
Nicole Patterson
Title: 2nd Grade Teacher
Email: npatterson@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 336

Photo of Katie
Katie Perez
Title: Art Teacher
Email: kperez@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 348

Photo of April
April Recinos
Title: 4rd Grade Teacher
Email: afinger@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 354

Photo of Tracey
Tracey Williams
Title: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: twilliams@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 334

Middle School

Photo of Nancy
Nancy Lujan
Title: Middle School Language Arts Teacher
Email: nlujan@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 358

Photo of Alyssa
Alyssa Moyer
Title: 6th Grade Math & Science, 7th Grade Science, 8th Grade Math
Email: amoyer@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 368

Photo of Michael
Michael Okada
Title: 3rd-8th Grade Computer, Coding & Robotics
Email: mokada@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 370

Photo of Dave
Dave Paolozzi
Title: Middle School Campus Pastor/Bible & Leadership
Email: dpaolozzi@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 362

Photo of Abigail
Abigail Quinn
Title: 7th Grade Math , 8th Grade Math, Science & History
Email: aquinn@vcfanaheim.com

Photo of Katie
Katie Schaffer
Title: 6th & 7th Grade History and Language Arts, Yearbook
Email: kschaffer@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 366

Photo of Rachel
Rachel Veszpeller-Miller
Title: K-8th Spanish Teacher, Middle School Administrator
Email: rmiller@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 356

Photo of Sarah
Sarah Mahon
Title: Music Teacher
Email: smahon@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 350

Preschool

Photo of Ellie
Ellie Brisoe
Title: Afternoon Administrative Director and Lead Teacher
Email: ebriscoe@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 318

Photo of Maggie
Maggie Brown
Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: mbrown@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 328

Photo of Melody
Melody Christy
Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: mchristy@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 318

Photo of Heather
Heather Green
Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: hgreen@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 330

Photo of Traci
Traci Labellarte
Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: tlabellarte@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 330

Photo of Jessica
Jessica Meraz
Title: 2's Teacher
Email: jmeraz@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 316

Photo of Michelle
Michelle Spencer
Title: Toddler Teacher
Email: mspencer@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 314

Support Staff

Photo of Earlyn
Earlyn Kahalehili-Doll
Title: Receptionist
Email: ekdoll@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 300

Photo of Shannon
Shannon Lucker
Title: Admissions and Finance
Email: slucker@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 386

Photo of Lee Ann
Lee Ann Paddison
Title: Human Resources
Email: lpaddison@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 384

Photo of Theresa
Theresa Sheikh
Title: Health Clerk/Registarar
Email: tsheikh@vcfanaheim.com
Phone: Ext. 302

Vineyard Christian School

5340 E. La Palma Ave. | Anaheim, CA 92807

Phone: 714.777.5462

Fax: 714.777.5422

                © Vineyard Church of Anaheim